E-Mail not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.

e-Newsletter - Volume 1, Number 12
Call-In Instructions for Tonight's Special 6th Session
by Bill Anderton

On Thursday night, October 13, 2011 at 8:00 p.m. CDT, we will be having a special sixth and final session of the class with live telephone discussion with Rev. Dr. William H. Edwards, the Regional Pastor and President for the Christian Church in Ohio.

To participate, simply call into the conference bridge like all other class sessions.

Audio Access Telephone Numbers (use either):
TeleWorship Local : 1-(513) 977-8981
TeleWorship Toll Free : 1-(866) 844-6291

You can dial into the conference bridge using either of the numbers shown above.

You will then hear the prompts of our auto-attendent. When prompted please enter your access code:

Access Code: 1968235

The conference bridge will be opened 10 minutes before the starting time of the class.

Bridge will open at 7:50pm CDT
Class will start at 8:00pm CDT

You're welcome to enter the class and chat with your classmates until the start of the class. Please be on the call before the start of the class at 8:00pm CDT so we can start promptly. 

Post Your Questions for
Dr. Edwards NOW!

We have set up a dedicated thread in the Class Forum where you can begin posting your questions for Dr. Edwards in advance of Thursday's session.

The thread is open now and ready for your questions and comments.

Click here for the Class Forum.


TransformingTheChurch.org Online

Facebook: TransformingTheChurch.org
Click here to contact us.

All courses can be order securely online through our website 24x7.

Aligned With Disciples Transformation Goals!

This project is aligned with the Disciples’ goal of transforming 1,000 congregations by 2020 to realize the 2020 Vision of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ).

Although intended for use by any congregation of any denomination that is in need of systemic transformation and deep change, TransformingTheChurch.org has been founded and led by four members of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ): Roger A. Sizemore, Ph.D., Richard L. (Dick) Hamm, D.Min., Richard H. (Rick) Lowery, Ph.D. and William H. (Bill) Anderton.